Teamleden

Jim den Dekker

Jim den Dekker

Aandeelhouder

Oprichter (DGA)

jim@ddpm.nl

(+31)6 22 90 96 41

Stef Zonneveld

Stef Zonneveld

Aandeelhouder

Team coördinator

stef@ddpm.nl

(+31)6 53 53 05 80

Jos Wulms

Jos Wulms

Aandeelhouder

Team coördinator

jos@ddpm.nl

(+31)6 10 77 57 58

Michel Wijers

Michel Wijers

Commercieel-& Acquisitiemanager

michel.wijers@ddpm.nl

(+31)6 20 07 46 39

Vincent Rutenfrans

Vincent Rutenfrans

Coördinator DDFM

vincent@ddpm.nl

(+31)6 13 08 11 89

Charmaine Bakri

Charmaine Bakri

Facilitair medewerker DDFM

charmaine@ddpm.nl
Desiree Rodenburg

Desiree Rodenburg

Facilitair medewerker DDFM

desiree@ddpm.nl
 Dirry Leidekker-Endeveld

Dirry Leidekker-Endeveld

Facilitair medewerker DDFM

dirry@ddpm.nl
Miranda Helmond

Miranda Helmond

Office manager

miranda@ddpm.nl

(+31)6 57 27 93 89

Marleen Hoogenboom

Marleen Hoogenboom

HR manager

marleen@ddpm.nl

(+31)6 57 48 47 13

Demi van Putten

Demi van Putten

Financieel administratief medewerker

demi@ddpm.nl
Miriam Zwinkels

Miriam Zwinkels


miriam@ddpm.nl
Dennis Klerks

Dennis Klerks

Team coördinator

dennis@ddpm.nl

(+31)6 83 44 13 00

Koen Martens

Koen Martens

Junior Projectmanager

koen@ddpm.nl

(+31)6 10 99 15 22

Arjan Rademaker

Arjan Rademaker

Projectmanager

arjan@ddpm.nl

(+31)6 51 87 88 62

Edwin Goorman

Edwin Goorman

Projectmanager

edwin@ddpm.nl

(+31)6 82 89 74 18

Elien Aussems

Elien Aussems

Projectmanager

ellien@ddpm.nl

(+31)6 83 99 22 46

John van den Boomen

John van den Boomen

Projectmanager

john@ddpm.nl

(+31)6 53 55 74 59

Kees Rotteveel

Kees Rotteveel

Projectmanager

kees@ddpm.nl

(+31)6 30 20 63 02

Mark de Bus

Mark de Bus

Projectmanager

mark@ddpm.nl

(+31)6 57 33 59 74

Michel van Kippersluis

Michel van Kippersluis

Projectmanager

michel@ddpm.nl

(+31)6 30 39 22 19

Kevin Louwerens

Kevin Louwerens

Projectmanager

kevin@ddpm.nl

(+31)6 10 77 56 60

Nicolai van Putten

Nicolai van Putten

Projectmanager

nicolai@ddpm.nl

(+31)6 30 82 73 34

Niels Notten

Niels Notten

Projectmanager

niels@ddpm.nl

(+31)6 30 20 65 56

Michaël Spek

Michaël Spek

Junior Projectmanager

michael@ddpm.nl

(+31)6 51 07 42 24

Valdeta Deari-Bajrami

Valdeta Deari-Bajrami

Junior Projectmanager

valdeta@ddpm.nl

(+31)6 30 82 78 09

Joey Zonneveld

Joey Zonneveld

Werkvoorbereider

joey@ddpm.nl

(+31)6 14 41 29 99

Hicham Moussaoui

Hicham Moussaoui

Modeleur/Werkvoorbereider

hicham@ddpm.nl

(+31)6 57 25 41 30

Siri Songsri

Siri Songsri

Designer

siri@ddpm.nl
Angeliki Manthou

Angeliki Manthou

Modeleur/Designer

angeliki@ddpm.nl
Judit Zomer

Judit Zomer

Vergunning specialist

judit@ddpm.nl
Jenny Storm

Jenny Storm

Modeleur

jenny@ddpm.nl
Matthew Roverts

Matthew Roverts

Modeleur

matthew@ddpm.nl
Tri Mardiati

Tri Mardiati

Modeleur

tri@ddpm.nl
Sulieman Nouman

Sulieman Nouman

Modeleur

sulieman@ddpm.nl
Ruben van den Eijkel

Ruben van den Eijkel

Modeleur

ruben@ddpm.nl
Niloofar Hatami

Niloofar Hatami

Modeleur

Niloofar@ddpm.nl
Majd Yousef

Majd Yousef

Modeleur

majd@ddpm.nl
Jonathan Jacobus

Jonathan Jacobus

Modeleur

jonathan@ddpm.nl
Dunia Ezzedine

Dunia Ezzedine

Modeleur

dunia@ddpm.nl
Malak Rahal

Malak Rahal

Modeleur

malak@ddpm.nl
Athanasios Sertis

Athanasios Sertis

Modeleur

athanasios@ddpm.nl
Kimia Akhavanmalayeri

Kimia Akhavanmalayeri

Modeleur

kimia@ddpm.ml
Stefan Fransen

Stefan Fransen

Modeleur

stefan@ddpm.nl
Shamal Soltani

Shamal Soltani

Modeleur

shamal@ddpm.nl
Mohammad Nasralla

Mohammad Nasralla

Modeleur

mohammad@ddpm.nl