Teamleden

Jim den Dekker

Jim den Dekker

Aandeelhouder

Oprichter (DGA)

jim@ddpm.nl

(+31)6 22 90 96 41

Stef Zonneveld

Stef Zonneveld

Aandeelhouder

Team coördinator

stef@ddpm.nl

(+31)6 53 53 05 80

Jos Wulms

Jos Wulms

Aandeelhouder

Team coördinator

jos@ddpm.nl

(+31)6 10 77 57 58

Valdeta Deari-Bajrami

Valdeta Deari-Bajrami

Junior Projectmanager

valdeta@ddpm.nl

(+31)6 30 82 78 09

Miriam Zwinkels

Miriam Zwinkels

Coördinator DDFM

miriam@ddpm.nl
Charmaine Bakri

Charmaine Bakri

Facilitair medewerker DDFM

charmaine@ddpm.nl
 Dirry Leidekker-Endeveld

Dirry Leidekker-Endeveld

Facilitair medewerker DDFM

dirry@ddpm.nl
Jasmiena Mohamed Hanief

Jasmiena Mohamed Hanief

Facilitair Medewerker DDFM

jasmiena@ddpm.nl
Michel Wijers

Michel Wijers

Commercieel-& Acquisitiemanager

michel.wijers@ddpm.nl

(+31)6 20 07 46 39

Danielle Wubben

Danielle Wubben

Administratief medewerker personeelszaken

danielle@ddpm.nl
Miranda Helmond

Miranda Helmond

Administratief medewerker financiën

miranda@ddpm.nl
Dennis Klerks

Dennis Klerks

Coördinator DDCM

dennis@ddpm.nl

(+31)6 83 44 13 00

Koen Martens

Koen Martens

Junior Projectmanager DDCM

koen@ddpm.nl

(+31)6 10 99 15 22

Edwin Goorman

Edwin Goorman

Projectmanager

edwin@ddpm.nl

(+31)6 82 89 74 18

Elien Aussems

Elien Aussems

Projectmanager

ellien@ddpm.nl

(+31)6 83 99 22 46

John van den Boomen

John van den Boomen

Projectmanager

john@ddpm.nl

(+31)6 53 55 74 59

Kees Rotteveel

Kees Rotteveel

Projectmanager

kees@ddpm.nl

(+31)6 30 20 63 02

Mark de Bus

Mark de Bus

Projectmanager

mark@ddpm.nl

(+31)6 57 33 59 74

Michel van Kippersluis

Michel van Kippersluis

Projectmanager

michel@ddpm.nl

(+31)6 30 39 22 19

Kevin Louwerens

Kevin Louwerens

Projectmanager

kevin@ddpm.nl

(+31)6 10 77 56 60

Niels Notten

Niels Notten

Projectmanager

niels@ddpm.nl

(+31)6 30 20 65 56

Vincent Rutenfrans

Vincent Rutenfrans

Projectmanager

vincent@ddpm.nl

(+31)6 13 08 11 89

Joey Zonneveld

Joey Zonneveld

Werkvoorbereider

joey@ddpm.nl
Hicham Moussaoui

Hicham Moussaoui

Tekenaar/Werkvoorbereider

hicham@ddpm.nl
Jenny Storm

Jenny Storm

Tekenaar

jenny@ddpm.nl
Judit Zomer

Judit Zomer

Vergunning specialist

judit@ddpm.nl
Matthew Roverts

Matthew Roverts

Tekenaar

matthew@ddpm.nl
Siri Songsri

Siri Songsri

Ontwerper

siri@ddpm.nl
Tri Mardiati

Tri Mardiati

Tekenaar

tri@ddpm.nl
Angeliki Manthou

Angeliki Manthou

Tekenaar/Ontwerper

angeliki@ddpm.nl
Véronique van Minkelen

Véronique van Minkelen

Tekenaar

veronique@ddpm.nl
Sulieman Nouman

Sulieman Nouman

Tekenaar

sulieman@ddpm.nl
Ruben van den Eijkel

Ruben van den Eijkel

Tekenaar

ruben@ddpm.nl
Niloofar Hatami

Niloofar Hatami

Tekenaar

Niloofar Hatami
Majd Yousef

Majd Yousef

Tekenaar

majd@ddpm.nl
Mohammad Behboodi

Mohammad Behboodi

Tekenaar

mohammad@ddpm.nl
Dunia Ezzedine

Dunia Ezzedine

Tekenaar

dunia@ddpm.nl
Malak Rahal

Malak Rahal

Tekenaar

malak@ddpm.nl